Location

INTERNATIONAL BRANCHES

KENYA BRANCH

Tel : +254 798 610 019

Fax :

Email ID : vockumu@manar.co.ke

Kuwait Branch

Tel : +965 2571 4518

Fax : +965 2571 4538

Email ID : oman@manar.com.sa

Qatar Branch

Tel : +974 444 7233

Fax : +973 444 7255

Email ID : Doha@manar.com.sa

Bahrain Branch

Tel : +973 1718 0337

Fax : +973 1718 0336

Email ID : bahrain@manar.com.sa

UAE Branch

Tel : +971 6525 1510

Fax : +971 6556 5943

Email ID : uae@manar.com.sa

Oman Branch

Tel : +968 2461 4940

Fax : +968 2461 4941

Email ID : oman@manar.com.sa

Egypt Branch

Tel : +202 2929 6821

Fax : +202 2401 2270

Email ID : egypt@manar.com.sa

China Branch

Tel : +86 186 5201 1075

Fax :

Email ID : china@manar.com.sa

India Branch

Tel :

Fax :

Email ID : india@manar.com.sa

HEAD - OFFICE DAMMAM

Tel : +966 13 840 7043

Fax : +966 13 840 6387

Email ID : info@manar.com.sa

SOUTH AFRICA

Tel : +27 11 974 0890

Fax :

Email ID : br.manager@manar.co.za

Copyright © 2018